Thank You to Our 2023 Members

This list includes donations received on or before 3/24/2023. Please let us know of any omissions or errors.

In Loving Memory of Julius Polgar

Michael Barikman
Ric Cedergren and Susan Fish-Cedergren
Jeffrey Polgar
Brent and Joanie Skidmore
Carole Honeycutt

Benefactor of the Arts ($2,500+)

Warren and Larissa Bare
Bill and Claire Wygand
Carolyn Munro Wilson

Sustainer of the Arts ($1,000-$2,499)

Al and Sally Folcher
Steve and Amanda North
Charles Cloak
Ann and Steve Hoyt
Robert Proffitt
Wanda Proffitt
Susan Martin
Jamie McMahan

Supporter of the Arts ($500-$999)

The Bueno Family
Gregg and Meri Stella
Patricia Bennett
Lawrence and JayneEllen Hunt
Kate Meth
Ellen and Bert Denker
Deb and Jerry d’Aquin
Valerie and Glen Stancik
Ron and Minnie Powell
Jill and Dale Austin

Contributor of the Arts ($200-$499)

Appalachian Drywall Systems
Ric Cedergren and Susan Fish-Cedergren
Peter and Betty Wittenberg
David and Susan Larson
Dennis and Tina Matelski
Danny and Sharon McIntosh
Myrna Stephens
Jeff and Susan Osborne
Jeffrey and Peggy Morrill
Sue and Mark Bayliff
John Ester
Paula Geigle
George Lange
Gerald and Gayle Foret
Irene Coletta
Jeff and Susan Osborne
Art and Nova Smoker
Chad Smoker and Britt Kaufman
Beth and Todd Gatts
Forrest and Sabra Westall

Friend of the Arts ($50-$199)

Tom and Irmgard Thornton
Rick and Julia Tipton
Blaine and Cynthia Greenfield
Cynthia Bringle
Juanita Brown and David Isaacs
Jerry and Marilyn Cade
Nichole Chigoy
Merrick and Suzanne Kalan
Charles and Becky Gillespie
Jeff and Lynne Johnson
Gay and Jim Howard
Arnold and Bernice Green
Martha Sue Mathewson-Price
Ted and Marilyn Lucien
Susan McDaniel
Rose and Richard Jr. Mixon
Hanni Mueder
Cynthia Sciacca
Jimmy and Virginia Ray
Olivier Calas
Katherine Soderquist
Betty and Earl Young

Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at 919-814-5400 for NC Residents.